toolsgaq.blogg.se

Adobe cs6 master collection mac trail
Adobe cs6 master collection mac trail




I had to do another residential group to work on my computer. System keeps asking for password after trying to change from 32-bit to 64-bit Now, he asks a password after disconnection. Is that the reason for this is that microsoft is forcing me to use a MS account for the connection in order to use my machine?įrom another forum, the solution was simple: change the password. If instead of disconnecting and leaving the computer to sleep, so he asked a password to wake up - as if an unknown person will have access to the computer to wake up from sleep. What is a password, if anyone can open the lid and have access to everything? After the outside panel and closure, opening the lid takes me straight on the desktop without having to ask for a password. I set up a password for OS - on the machine, do not use a windows account. Windows will not ask for password after disconnection and stop Here is a link to a page that provides information about a change of platform: Is it possible, that I change the platform for my CS6 Master Collection (updated for CS3, Win) win for Mac? I want to stay with CS6 (no creative cloud not provided).ĭue to a hardware problem I think to switch from Win to Mac.

adobe cs6 master collection mac trail

Can I change my CS6 Master Collection (updated for CS3, Win) win for Mac?






Adobe cs6 master collection mac trail